770-374-5085 Serving all of Georgia

 

Gwinnett Membership Directory

 

MEMBERS 

Allison McNease
Sample Alkaline Water
samplemyalkalinewater@gmail.com
(404) 428-2223

Beverly Haygood 
Live Fit for LIFE Now
livefit4lifenow@gmail.com

Burke Allen
Guardian Member
NovoLogic & Cornerstone at NovoLogic
279 West Crogan Steet
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
www.novologic.com 

Carmen Walton
Baby Boomers The Best Is Yet to Come
carmenwalton1@gmail.com
(937) 266-4217

Carolyn Wright
The LONA Gallery
carolyn@thelonagallery.com
www.thelonagallery.com
(678) 984-5707

Carrie Richards
Insurance Broker
carrierichards16@aol.com

Chuma Oker
First Choice Franchise Consulting
1171 Thorncliff Way
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
(610) 410 - 7111
camvillecorporation@yahoo.com  

Dawn Baker
One Accord Fitness
1088 Wayne Drive
Snellville, GA 30078
oneaccordfitness@comcast.net 

Dawn Suhail-Lewis
Corporate Member
New Dawn Consulting
www.consultingnewdawn.com
dlewis09@comcast.net

Delia Diggs
Kema's Hair Salon 

Denise Hinds
Salon Unique
4u@gmail.com
blessed68@charter.net
(770) 596-2573  -  (770) 963-9098 

Derek Lee
Power of Margin, LLC
(404) 832-5620
derek@powerofmargin.com
http://www.powerofmargin.com

Dori Blanchard 
Virtual Properties Realtors
talk2dori@att.net
(678) 464-5888

Dorothy Wiggins
Mary Kay Cosmetics
dorothywiggins@bellsouth.net
www.marykay.com/dgwiggins
(678) 227-3626

Frank Eberle
Independent Representative with Primerica, INC. 
Cell - (404) 754 - 8650
www.primerica.com/frank_eberle

Pastor Fred and Joan Musser 
fdm@thetabernacle.org
musser9098@charter.net
(770) 596-2573
(770) 963-9098

Gladys Agwai

Hilary Gronas
Draped In Color
(770) 561-6251

Jackie Kimble
Rubies Gifts Inc. 
Dacula, GA
jkimble0808@hotmail.com

Joan Williams
Williams and Associates
joan_w@bellsouth.net
(678) 910-1931 

John Fowler 
Shepard
Facility Supply Group, Inc. 
jfowler@facilitysupplygroup.com
www.facilitysupplygroup.com

Joy Enagbare
Allstate Insurance Co
3664 Club Drive, Ste. 204
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
www.facebook.com/joy.enagbare/about

Dr. Julius Skeete
Dr. Skeete & Associates, PC
www.drskeeteandassociates.com
 
Kathleen Walters
The Creekview Group
www.creekviewgroup.com
kathleen@thecreekviewgroup.com

Kathleen Williams
Nightlife Hair Wraps
1730 Azalea Woods Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
www.nightlifehairwrap.com
kathleen@nightlifehairwrap.com

Katina Jones
Renu U, LLC
renuuatlanta@gmail.com
(404) 668-1689
www.renuuatlanta.com

Lisa Macy
Shepherd
Coldwell Banker RMR
790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30024 
www.coldwellbankerrmr.com
lmacy@coldwellbankerrmr.com 

 

Madlyn Marshall
GRACE Financial Ministry
P.O. Box 882
Duluth, GA 30096
Business- (678) 355-8891
Cell- (770) 377-1244

Marcelle Smith
Advocare
2635 Freemans Walk
Dacula, GA 30019
www.advocare.com/120218619
marcelle.smith@metrobrokers.com 

Marge Bieler
Shepherd
RareAgent
www.rareagent.com
marge@rareagent.com 

Marcia McWhorter
New Beginnings Ministries
info@newbeginningsministries.com
www.newbeginningsministries.com
(770) 831-1799

M.E. Porter 
Motivationally ME
info@marilynmeporter.com
www.motivationallyme.com 

Michele Harris
Keller Williams
myharris@kw.com
(404) 561-4314
www.micheleharris.kwrealty.com

Michelle Watson
Topflight Communication
michelle@topflightcommunication.com
www.topflightcommunication.com
(910) 489-5165

Monica Castillo
DreamShips
monica.a.castillo@gmail.com
(404) 434-8322

Oby Okoli Pharm D.
Amazon Author and Speaker
Health, Medications/Vitamins and Christian Living
(404) 729 - 4833
_onokoli2002@yahoo.com

Pamela Bridgeman
A Healing Journey Counseling & Consultation
consultant@pamelabridgeman.com
www.pamelabridgeman.com
(770) 334-2493

Patrina King
Golf Women Mean Business 
patrinagolfs@gmail.com
www.golfowmenmeanbusiness.com
(678) 861-4183

Rhonda and Ray Hartman
It Works Global
Skinny Wrap Me Inc.
2704 Olivine Drive
Dacula, GA 30019
skinnywrapHQ@rondahartman.com
www.rondahartman.com  

Ryan Ecklund
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
reklund@fca.org
www.fca.org
(407) 491-9566

Sandra K Scott
Mary Kay Cosmetics
270 Hulan Way
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
sandrakayscott1210@gmail.com

Sayeh Diggs
Sheltering Hope USA
250 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
www.shelteringhope.org
diggssayeh@yahoo.com 

Shawna Clyburn
Coldwell Banker RMR
790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suwannee, GA 30024

Stacey Divers-Turner
Farmers Insurance
Office - (770) 810 - 6311
(770) 841 - 5473
stacey.divers-turner@farmersinsurance.com 

Sylvia Johnson MD, PC
4028 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite 200
Norcross, GA 30092
(770) 441 - 0757 

Dr. Tanae Wolo-Williams Alcoaste
Corporate Member
11354 Gates Terrace
Johns Creek, GA 30097
twolowilliams@yahoo.com 

Dr. Taunya Lowe
The Resurgent Group
P.O. Box 464998
Lawrenceville, GA 30042
www.drtaunyalowe.com
drtaunyalowe@theresurgentgroup.com 

Thomas K. Crumby 
Crumby & Associates, LLC
tcrumby@bellsouth.com 
(770) 899-4177

Timothy & Teresa Jones
Prestige Cleaning Services
prestigecs.2@gmail.com

Tory Lockett
Fresh Start Professional Service, LLC
contact@freshstartprosvcs.com
www.freshstartprosvcs.com
(404) 437-1133

Tracey Neal 
Author/Speaker
tneal1112@bellsouth.net
(404) 791-2155
www.tracyneal.com

Tracey Y. Washington
Leadership and Transition Strategist
twashington218@gmail.com  

Tyreece C Echols 
HFB Resumes
hfbresumes@gmail.com
(404) 668-6192

 

 

 

 


 

Copyright © 2014 - Website provided by NovoLogic

"Some go down to the sea and travel over it in ships to do business in great waters; these see the works of the Lord and His wonders in the deep." Psalm 107: 23 - 24