770-374-5085 Serving all of Georgia

 

Gwinnett Membership Directory

 

MEMBERS 

Beverly Haygood 
Live Fit for LIFE Now
livefit4lifenow@gmail.com

Burke Allen
Guardian Member
NovoLogic & Cornerstone at NovoLogic
279 West Crogan Steet
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
www.novologic.com 

Carmen Walton
Baby Boomers The Best Is Yet to Come
carmenwalton1@gmail.com
(937) 266-4217

Carolyn Wright
The LONA Gallery
carolyn@thelonagallery.com
www.thelonagallery.com
(678) 984-5707

Carrie Richards
Insurance Broker
carrierichards16@aol.com

Chuma Oker
First Choice Franchise Consulting
1171 Thorncliff Way
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
(610) 410 - 7111
camvillecorporation@yahoo.com  

Dawn Bingham
Charming Chickadee 
615-423-4411
charmchickadee@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/charmingchickadeeLLC/

Dawn Marie Kier
Corporate Member
New Dawn Consulting
www.consultingnewdawn.com
dawn.marie.kier@gmail.com

Delia Diggs
Kema's Hair Salon 


Derek Lee
Power of Margin, LLC
(404) 832-5620
derek@powerofmargin.com
http://www.powerofmargin.com

Dori Blanchard 
Virtual Properties Realtors
talk2dori@att.net
(678) 464-5888

Frank Eberle
Independent Representative with Primerica, INC. 
Cell - (404) 754 - 8650
www.primerica.com/frank_eberle

Pastor Fred and Joan Musser 
fdm@thetabernacle.org
musser9098@charter.net
(770) 596-2573
(770) 963-9098

Gladys Agwai

Jackie Kimble
Rubies Gifts Inc. 
Dacula, GA
jkimble0808@hotmail.com

Joan Williams
Williams and Associates
joan_w@bellsouth.net
(678) 910-1931 

John Fowler 
Shepard
Facility Supply Group, Inc. 
jfowler@facilitysupplygroup.com
www.facilitysupplygroup.com

Joy Enagbare
Allstate Insurance Co
3664 Club Drive, Ste. 204
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
www.facebook.com/joy.enagbare/about

Dr. Julius Skeete
Dr. Skeete & Associates, PC
www.drskeeteandassociates.com
 
Kathleen Walters
The Creekview Group
www.creekviewgroup.com
kathleen@thecreekviewgroup.com

Kathleen Williams
Nightlife Hair Wraps
1730 Azalea Woods Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
www.nightlifehairwrap.com
kathleen@nightlifehairwrap.com

Katina Jones
Renu U, LLC
renuuatlanta@gmail.com
(404) 668-1689
www.renuuatlanta.com

Lisa Macy
Shepherd

RE/MAX REGENCY | The RE/MAX Collection
790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
5829 S. Vickery Street, Suite E6
Cumming, GA 30040
678-318-7900 Main
678-318-7950 Fax
LMacy@RemaxRegencyATL.com
www.RemaxRegencyATL.com
http://joinremax.com/remaxregency

 

Madlyn Marshall
GRACE Financial Ministry
P.O. Box 882
Duluth, GA 30096
Business- (678) 355-8891
Cell- (770) 377-1244

Marcelle Smith
Advocare
2635 Freemans Walk
Dacula, GA 30019
www.advocare.com/120218619
marcelle.smith@metrobrokers.com 

Marge Bieler
Shepherd
RareAgent
www.rareagent.com
marge@rareagent.com 

M.E. Porter 
Motivationally ME
info@marilynmeporter.com
www.motivationallyme.com 


Michelle Watson
Topflight Communication
michelle@topflightcommunication.com
www.topflightcommunication.com
(910) 489-5165

Monica Castillo
DreamShips
monica.a.castillo@gmail.com
(404) 434-8322


Pamela Bridgeman
A Healing Journey Counseling & Consultation
consultant@pamelabridgeman.com
www.pamelabridgeman.com
(770) 334-2493

Robb Bingham, M.Ed. 
Converging Solutions | Learning Strategist & CEO
ATD, Greater Atlanta  | Past President - 2017                                                    
Mobile: +1.615.423.4422                                                
info@convergingsolutions.com
www.twitter.com/converging
www.linkedin.com/in/rbingham
https://www.facebook.com/Converging/


Sandra K Scott
Mary Kay Cosmetics
270 Hulan Way
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
sandrakayscott1210@gmail.com

Sayeh Diggs
Sheltering Hope USA
250 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
www.shelteringhope.org
diggssayeh@yahoo.com 


Sylvia Johnson MD, PC
4028 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite 200
Norcross, GA 30092
(770) 441 - 0757 

Dr. Tanae Wolo-Williams Alcoaste
Corporate Member
11354 Gates Terrace
Johns Creek, GA 30097
twolowilliams@yahoo.com 

Dr. Taunya Lowe
The Resurgent Group
P.O. Box 464998
Lawrenceville, GA 30042
www.drtaunyalowe.com
drtaunyalowe@theresurgentgroup.com 

Thomas K. Crumby 
Crumby & Associates, LLC
tcrumby@bellsouth.com 
(770) 899-4177

Timothy & Teresa Jones
Prestige Cleaning Services
prestigecs.2@gmail.com

Tory Lockett
Fresh Start Professional Service, LLC
contact@freshstartprosvcs.com
www.freshstartprosvcs.com
(404) 437-1133

Tracey Neal 
Author/Speaker
tneal1112@bellsouth.net
(404) 791-2155
www.tracyneal.com

Tracey Y. Washington
Leadership and Transition Strategist
twashington218@gmail.com  

Tyreece C Echols 
HFB Resumes
hfbresumes@gmail.com
(404) 668-6192

 

 

 

 


 

Copyright © 2014 - Website provided by NovoLogic

"Some go down to the sea and travel over it in ships to do business in great waters; these see the works of the Lord and His wonders in the deep." Psalm 107: 23 - 24