770-374-5085 Serving all of Georgia

 

Gwinnett Membership Directory

Beverly Haygood
Live Fit for LIFE Now
livefit4lifenow@gmail.com

Burke Allen
GCBN  GUARDIAN SPONSOR
NovoLogic & Cornerstone Coworking
279 West Crogan Steet
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
novologic.com

Carmen Walton
Baby Boomers The Best Is Yet to Come
carmenwalton1@gmail.com
(937) 266-4217

Carolyn Wright
The LONA Gallery
carolyn@thelonagallery.com
www.thelonagallery.com
(678) 984-5707

Carrie Richards
Insurance Broker
carrierichards16@aol.com

Chuma Oker
First Choice Franchise Consulting
1171 Thorncliff Way
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
(610) 410 - 7111
camvillecorporation@yahoo.com

Dawn Bingham
Charming Chickadee 
615-423-4411
charmchickadee@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/charmingchickadeeLLC/ https://www.facebook.com/charmingchickadeeLLC

Dawn Marie Kier
CORPORATE MEMBER
New Dawn Consulting
www.consultingnewdawn.com
dawn.marie.kier@gmail.com

Delia Diggs
Kema's Hair Salon

Derek Lee
Power of Margin, LLC
(404) 832-5620
derek@powerofmargin.com
http://www.powerofmargin.com

Dori Blanchard
Virtual Properties Realtors
talk2dori@att.net
(678) 464-5888

Frank Eberle
Independent Representative with Primerica, Inc.
Cell: (404) 754-8650
primerica.com/frank_eberle

Pastor Fred and Joan Musser
fdm@thetabernacle.org
musser9098@charter.net
(770) 596-2573
(770) 963-9098

Gladys Agawi
Ignite Within
Transformative Coaching and Consulting
191 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA. 30303
(404) 317-2055 

Jackie Kimble
Rubies Gifts Inc.
Dacula, GA
jkimble0808@hotmail.com

James Daniel
Kisha Ellison
Event Audio Visual Services, Inc.
4611 Greer Cir Ste K Stone Mountain, GA. 30083
404-551-5511 Office
404-551-5581 Fax
www.eventavservices.com
info@eventavservices.com

Jim Hollandsworth
PATH PROJECT
jim@pathproject.org

Joy Enagbare
Allstate Insurance Co
3664 Club Drive, Ste. 204
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
facebook.com/joy.enagbare/about

Dr. Julius Skeete
GCBN PROVIDER SPONSOR
Dr. Skeete & Associates, PC
5151 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 700
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092
drskeeteandassociates.com

Kathleen Walters
The Creekview Group
www.creekviewgroup.com
kathleen@thecreekviewgroup.com

Kathleen Williams
Nightlife Hair Wraps
1730 Azalea Woods Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
nightlifehairwrap.com
kathleen@nightlifehairwrap.com

Katina Jones
Renu U, LLC
renuuatlanta@gmail.com
(404) 668-1689
www.renuuatlanta.com
renuuatlanta.com

Lisa Macy
GCBN SHEPHERD SPONSOR
RE/MAX REGENCY | The RE/MAX Collection
790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd., Suite 100
Suwanee, GA 30024
5829 S. Vickery Street, Suite E6
Cumming, GA 30040
Main: 678-318-7900, Fax: 678-318-7950
LMacy@RemaxRegencyATL.com
www.RemaxRegencyATL.com
http://joinremax.com/remaxregency

Madlyn Marshall
GRACE Financial Ministry
P.O. Box 882
Duluth, GA 30096
Business: (678) 355-8891
Cell: (770) 377-1244

Marge Bieler
GCBN SHEPHERD SPONSOR
RARE AGENT
www.rareagent.com
marge@rareagent.com

Mr. Mark Treadwell
GCBN PROVIDER SPONSOR
CHICK-FIL-A
680 Duluth Hwy
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Mecca Johnson
My Joy Speaks mecca@myjoyspeaks.com
Removing Barriers – Transforming Lives
Speaker, Trainer, and Coach
CPLP and John Maxwell Certified

M.E. Porter
Motivationally ME
info@marilynmeporter.com
www.motivationallyme.com 

Michelle Watson
Topflight Communication
michelle@topflightcommunication.com
www.topflightcommunication.com
(910) 489-5165

Monica Castillo
DreamShips
monica.a.castillo@gmail.com
(404) 434-8322

Pamela Bridgeman
A Healing Journey Counseling & Consultation
consultant@pamelabridgeman.com
www.pamelabridgeman.com
(770) 334-2493

Rich Oswald
GCBN SHEPHERD SPONSOR
Legacy Counseling Center, Inc
2336 Wisteria Drive, Suite 330
Snellville, GA 30078
(678) 369-2995
info@legacycounselingga.com

Robb Bingham, M.Ed.
Converging Solutions | Learning Strategist & CEO
ATD, Greater Atlanta  | Past President - 2017
Mobile: 615.423.4422
info@convergingsolutions.com
www.twitter.com/converging
www.linkedin.com/in/rbingham
https://www.facebook.com/Converging

Sayeh Diggs
Sheltering Hope USA
250 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
www.shelteringhope.org
diggssayeh@yahoo.com

Sylvia Johnson MD, PC
4028 Holcomb Bridge Road
Suite 200
Norcross, GA 30092
(770) 441-0757

Dr. Tanae Wolo-Williams Alcoaste
Corporate Member
11354 Gates Terrace
Johns Creek, GA 30097
twolowilliams@yahoo.com

Dr. Taunya Lowe
The Resurgent Group
P.O. Box 464998
Lawrenceville, GA 30042
www.drtaunyalowe.com
drtaunyalowe@theresurgentgroup.com

Thomas K. Crumby
Crumby & Associates, LLC
tcrumby@bellsouth.com 
(770) 899-4177

Tory Lockett
Fresh Start Professional Service, LLC
contact@freshstartprosvcs.com
www.freshstartprosvcs.com
(404) 437-1133

Tracey Y. Washington
Leadership and Transition Strategist
twashington218@gmail.com

Tyreece C Echols
HFB Resumes
hfbresumes@gmail.com
(404) 668-6192

Copyright © 2014 - Website provided by NovoLogic

"Some go down to the sea and travel over it in ships to do business in great waters; these see the works of the Lord and His wonders in the deep." Psalm 107: 23 - 24